Fasting

SPRING CLEANING OF YOUR OWN BODY with fasting seminar and accompanied fasting week

Part 1 – Fasting seminarAttractive adult woman holding mug in home kitchen

Therapeutic fasting – why?

  • Purging
  • Breaking away from bad habits
  • Prevention of diseases
  • Mental and spiritual progression
  • Slimming

When?
Spring 2018: 10.03.2018 or 14.04.18 from 9.30 until circa 11.30 am

Spring 2019: 09.03.19 or 21.03.19

What?
Introductory seminar on therapeutic fasting: Background, impact, preparation and realisation, behaviour before and after fasting

Expense?
29 Euro

Part 1 (information seminar) is also bookable without part 2 (fasting week). Advance reservation is necessary!

Part 2 – Accompanied fasting week according to Buchinger

When?
Spring 2018: Friday, 16.03.2018 until Thursday, 22.03.2018 or

Friday, 20.04.18 until Thursday 26.04.18

Spring 2019: Friday, 15.03.19 until Thursday, 21.03.19 or

Friday, 05.04.19 until Thursday, 11.04.19

What?
Accompanied fasting week for healthy people

Expense?
139 Euro

Prerequisites for attending:

  • Participation of Part 1 (fasting seminar)
  • Healthiness
  • Willingness for therapeutic fasting

Procedure of the fasting week:

Friday, 16.03.2018
20.04.2018
Discharge day/Day for eating only fruit
5.00-6.30 pm Nordic walking, preparation for the 1st fast day
Saturday, 17.03.18

21.04.2018

1. Fast day
3.30-6.30 pm Movement, time for exchange and questions
Nordic walking, Yoga, Pilates, relaxation
Sunday, 18.03.18

22.04.2018

2. Fast day
3.30-6.30 pm Movement, time for exchange and questions
Nordic walking, Yoga, Pilates, relaxation
Monday, 19.03.18

23.04.2018

3. Fast day
5.45-7.00 pm Participation in Yoga, Back Fitness or different course, time for exchange and questions
Tuesday, 20.03.18

24.04.2018

4. Fast day
5.30-7.00 pm Nordic walking, time for exchange and questions
Wednesday, 21.03.18

25.04.2018

5. Fast day
5.30-7.00 pm Nordic walking, time for exchange and questions, preparation for fast-breaking
Thursday, 22.03.18

26.04.2018

6. Fast day
5.45 – 6.45 pm Participation of back fitness course, fast-breaking
Daily 8.00-9.00 am and 12.00-1.00 pm: voluntary fasting consultation-hour (by phone or personally), anytime via email. During the fasting week, participation in our complete open course offerings is also free of charge.